Inspiration exists,
but it has to find you working.

PABLO PICASSO

WestendDuo.
YOUR SOURCE OF INSPIRATION.

Many people consciously choose a change of scene to gain new impulses and inspiration. What if there was a workplace already filled with inspiration?

Welcome to WestendDuo – a place that inspires, a place you feel at home, a place where you and your colleagues can develop strong, visionary and independent ideas for successful business dealings. Every second, every day.

 
 

WestendDuo.
YOUR SOURCE OF INSPIRATION.

Many people consciously choose a change of scene to gain new impulses and inspiration. What if there was a workplace already filled with inspiration?

Welcome to WestendDuo – a place that inspires, a place you feel at home, a place where you and your colleagues can develop strong, visionary and independent ideas for successful business dealings. Every second, every day.

WestendDuo Frankfurt.
THE HIGH-RISE OF IDEAS.

WestendDuo offers innovative space for entrepreneurial visions, creating the very best climate for high-flying ideas. At the right location with unusual and creative development potential, you have the best of prospects!

Frankfurt is among the most important global financial centres. The European Central Bank, the German Bundesbank and the Stock Exchange have all settled in the metropolis on the Main river. Frankfurt is considered one of the financially strongest of Germany’s major cities.

In the “Sustainable Cities Index”, Mainhattan is rated highest in three of four categories. This makes it the most sustainable city in the world. Frankfurt’s Energy Agency, established over 25 years ago, is one of the founding members of the “Climate Alliance of European Cities”, which aims at consistently reducing carbon emissions. In the period since 1990, Frankfurt has succeeded in reducing the level by 15 % while at the same time increasing its economic strength by 50 % and its office space by 80 %.

Frankfurt am Main is successful because the city involves its citizens in the urban development and promotes experiments and innovations. Based here, you and your company are in a location which provides ideal conditions for doing successful and sustainable business.

LIGHT UP YOUR BUSINESS

WestendDuo
Bockenheimer Landstrasse 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main

The property is in the open
real estate fund “Grundbesitz Europa“
of RREEF Management GmbH.
Architects: KSP Jürgen Engel Architekten
Gross floor area: 32,700 m²
Gross volume: 128,120 m³
Completion: 12/2006

Awards:
International Highrise Award 2008
Special prize for sustainability
Prime Property Award 2008, 3rd place

Inspiration exists,
but it has to find you working.

PABLO PICASSO

WestendDuo.
Ihre Quelle der Inspiration.

Viele Menschen nehmen während ihrer Arbeit bewusst einen Ortswechsel vor, um neue Impulse und Inspiration zu erfahren. Was, wenn es einen Arbeitsort gibt, der bereits mit Inspiration erfüllt ist?

Willkommen im WestendDuo – an einem Ort, der inspiriert, einem Ort, an dem man sich wohlfühlt, einem Ort, an dem man mit Kollegen starke, visionäre und unabhängige Ideen für erfolgreiche Geschäfte entstehen lassen kann. Jede Sekunde, jeden Tag.

 
 

WestendDuo.
Ihre Quelle der Inspiration.

Viele Menschen nehmen während ihrer Arbeit bewusst einen Ortswechsel vor, um neue Impulse und Inspiration zu erfahren. Was, wenn es einen Arbeitsort gibt, der bereits mit Inspiration erfüllt ist?

Willkommen im WestendDuo – an einem Ort, der inspiriert, einem Ort, an dem man sich wohlfühlt, einem Ort, an dem man mit Kollegen starke, visionäre und unabhängige Ideen für erfolgreiche Geschäfte entstehen lassen kann. Jede Sekunde, jeden Tag.

WestendDuo Frankfurt.
Ein Hochhaus der Ideen.

Das WestendDuo bietet für unternehmerische Visionen innovativen Raum. Dies schafft das beste Klima für ein Hoch an Ideen. Am richtigen Standort mit außergewöhnlichem und kreativem Entwicklungspotenzial haben Sie die besten Aussichten auf Erfolg!

Frankfurt zählt zu den wichtigsten globalen Finanzzentren. In der Mainmetropole haben sich sowohl die Europäische Zentralbank als auch die Deutsche Bundesbank und die Börse niedergelassen. Frankfurt gilt als eine der finanzstärksten Großstädte Deutschlands.

Im „Sustainable Cities Index“ führt Mainhattan in 3 von 4 Kategorien die Rangliste an. Das macht sie zur nachhaltigsten Stadt der Welt. Das bereits vor über 25 Jahren gegründete Energiereferat Frankfurt ist Gründungsmitglied der „Climate Alliance of European Cities“, die das Ziel verfolgt, konsequent die CO2-Emissionen zu verringern. Seit 1990 hat Frankfurt es geschafft, die Werte um 15 % zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig seine Wirtschaftskraft um 50 % und seine Büroflächen um 80 % zu steigern.

Frankfurt am Main ist deshalb erfolgreich, weil die Stadt die Bürgerschaft in die Stadtentwicklung einbezieht und Experimente wie auch Innovationen fördert. Sie und Ihr Unternehmen befinden sich hier an einem Standort, der optimale Voraussetzungen besitzt, um erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Geschäfte zu tätigen.

LIGHT UP YOUR BUSINESS

WestendDuo
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Das Objekt befindet sich im offenen
Immobilienfonds „Grundbesitz Europa“
der RREEF Management GmbH.
Architekten: KSP Jürgen Engel Architekten
BGF: 32.700 m²
BRI: 128.120 m³
Fertigstellung: 12/2006

Auszeichnungen:
Internationaler Hochhauspreis 2008
Sonderpreis für Nachhaltigkeit
Prime Property Award 2008, 3. Preis